European Western Balkans
News in brief

Visegrád Four PMs support including WB in the Future of Europe Conference

PRAGUE – Prime Ministers of the Visegrád Four countries – Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic and Slovakia – adopted today a common position to support the inclusion of the candidate countries in the Future of Europe Conference, N1 reports. This was announced during a meeting with the Austrian Chancellor Sebastian Kurz in Prague today. European Parliament previously adopted a resolution supporting the Western Balkan’s involvement in the Conference as well.

Related posts

Western Balkans on the agenda of EU Foreign and European affairs ministers meetings next week


Stoltenberg: North Macedonia will join NATO in a few weeks


Verdict in the case of storming of Parliament of North Macedonia, former officials sentenced